Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Today was my first day in ages I went to a cosplay festival in Vietnam 🙂

It’s called “Negai Matsuri” (Festival of wishes), and it took place in a new ‘Mega Mall’ near my city.

I cosplayed my beloved Moemura (Moe Akemi Homura from Puella Magi Madoka Magica) :3

This>>>

*whispers* I got this image from Google

I put quite a lot of effort into it… but because of lack of experience, my wig was a big mess and everything >///< had a lot of fun though! :3

As we talk about cosplay accessories, we always think about those epic stuff like electric guitars, swords, armors, etc.. But mine was…

The thingy that I borrowed from my dad while he was sleeping

The thingy that I borrowed from my dad while he was sleeping

Like this. Homura was using a golf club until she was used to her ability and knew how to use weapons. A lot of people do not notice this since in anime, they only showed her fighting with this ‘weapon’ for like 1min.

When I arrived to the festival, I noticed one thing while looking at other cosplayers’ “weapons”

Those are… Fake knives… Fake swords… Fake guns…

Darn, am I the only one who uses the ‘real weapon’?

…Am I gonna get kicked out by the securities?

Nobody thought it was for cosplay… As far as I heard from some people

So I just kept awkwardly walking around with a golf club, with a hope that somebody would get it… I even regretted that i brought the golf club…

3

OMG is it somebody who knows MoeMura???

wait

5

6

WHY AM I EVEN IN THE FRAME FOR

WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE

STAHP

WHY

WHY U DO THIS

But

I,

I don’t even…

Somebody?

Arrest this badass…

